c92f1f6062 · Adding AGENTS.md · Updated 2026-10-26 20:55:59 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?